Jim LeBlanc Music

Booking Information

As you can see from the schedule Jim stays busy playing gigs in various venues throughout Columbia and its vicinity. He's also busy performing at various private engagements including festivals, corporate events, birthday parties, rehearsal dinners, barbeques, etc.

If you would like to contact Jim for bookings he can be reached at 803 546-9442



Upcoming Events

  • Friday, September 10, 2021:
    9/10 Carolina Ale House - Harbison- 277 Columbiana Dr
    6:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021:
    9/15 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    7:00pm
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021:
    9/16 on the Terrace at D.W.’s Lakeside, Timberlake
    6:00pm
  • Friday, September 17, 2021:
    9/17 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo *Reservations Recommended
    6:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021:
    9/22 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021:
    9/29 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    7:00pm
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021:
    9/30 Savage Craft Ale Works, 430 Center St West Columbia
    7:00pm
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021:
    10/7 O'Hara's Public House,131 E. Main St, Lex
    6:00pm
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021:
    10/7 O'Hara's, 131 E. Main St, Lexington
    6:00pm
  • Friday, October 8, 2021:
    10/8 Carolina Ale House - Harbison- 277 Columbiana Dr
    6:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021:
    10/13 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    7:00pm
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021:
    10/14 D W Fusco's, 2914 Dreher Shoals Rd, Irmo
    6:00pm
  • Friday, October 15, 2021:
    10/15 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo *Reservations Recommended
    6:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021:
    10/20 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    7:00pm
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021:
    10/21 on the Terrace at D.W.’s Lakeside, Timberlake
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021:
    10/27 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    7:00pm
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021:
    10/28 D W Fusco's, 2914 Dreher Shoals Rd, Irmo
    6:00pm
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021:
    10/30 Carolina Ale House Fort Mill, 1342 Broadcloth St
    7:00pm
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021:
    11/18 on the Terrace at D.W.’s Lakeside, Timberlake
    6:00pm
  • Friday, November 19, 2021:
    11/19 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo *Reservations Recommended!
    6:30pm
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021:
    12/16 on the Terrace at D.W.’s Lakeside, Timberlake
    6:00pm
  • Friday, December 17, 2021:
    12/17 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo *Reservations recommended
    6:30pm