Jim LeBlanc Music

Booking Information

As you can see from the schedule Jim stays busy playing gigs in various venues throughout Columbia and its vicinity. He's also busy performing at various private engagements including festivals, corporate events, birthday parties, rehearsal dinners, barbeques, etc.

If you would like to contact Jim for bookings he can be reached at 803 546-9442



Upcoming Events

  • Sunday, May 13, 2018:
    5/13 Riverbanks Zoo - Mother's Day
    11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018:
    5/16 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Friday, May 18, 2018:
    5/18 Flying Saucer
    8:00pm
  • Friday, May 25, 2018:
    5/25 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo
    7:00pm
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018:
    5/26 British Bulldog Pub 1220 Bower Pkwy
    8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 02, 2018:
    6/2 Liberty Tap Room on the Lake
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 06, 2018:
    6/6 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Saturday, June 09, 2018:
    6/9 O'Hara's, 131 E. Main St, Lexington
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018:
    6/13 WINE WEDNESDAY! Liberty Tap Room on the Lake
    6:00pm
  • Friday, June 15, 2018:
    6/15 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 17, 2018:
    6/17 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018:
    6/20 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018:
    6/23 Flying Saucer
    8:00pm
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018:
    6/24 Liberty Tap Room on the Lake
    5:00pm
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018:
    6/24 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018:
    7/11 WINE WEDNESDAY! Liberty on the Lake
    6:00pm
  • Friday, July 13, 2018:
    7/13 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018:
    7/28 Liberty Tap Room on the Lake
    6:00pm
  • Friday, August 10, 2018:
    8/10 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018:
    8/18 O'Hara's
    7:00pm
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018:
    8/25 Wine on the River, Cayce Riverfront Ampitheater, Lexington Hospital Fundraiser
    7:00pm
  • Friday, September 14, 2018:
    9/14 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm