Jim LeBlanc Music

Booking Information

As you can see from the schedule Jim stays busy playing gigs in various venues throughout Columbia and its vicinity. He's also busy performing at various private engagements including festivals, corporate events, birthday parties, rehearsal dinners, barbeques, etc.

If you would like to contact Jim for bookings he can be reached at 803 546-9442



Upcoming Events

  • Thursday, April 11, 2019:
    4/11 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Friday, April 12, 2019:
    4/12 Flying Saucer
    8:00pm
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019:
    4/13 British Bulldog Pub 1220 Bower Pkwy
    8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 01, 2019:
    5/1 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Thursday, May 02, 2019:
    5/2 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Friday, May 03, 2019:
    5/3 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Saturday, May 04, 2019:
    5/4 D.W. Fusco's 2914 Dreher Shoals Rd Irmo
    6:30pm
  • Thursday, May 09, 2019:
    5/9 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019:
    5/12 Riverbanks Zoo - Mother's Day -Reservations needed
    10:30 & 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019:
    5/15 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019:
    5/16 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Friday, May 17, 2019:
    5/17 D.W. Fusco's 2914 Dreher Shoals Rd Irmo
    6:30pm
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019:
    5/18 Catfish Johnny's at Rusty Anchor
    1:00pm
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019:
    5/23 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019:
    5/25 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo
    7:00pm
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019:
    5/30 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Saturday, June 01, 2019:
    6/1 D.W. Fusco's 2914 Dreher Shoals Rd Irmo
    6:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 05, 2019:
    6/5 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Thursday, June 06, 2019:
    6/6 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Friday, June 07, 2019:
    6/7 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019:
    6/13 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Friday, June 14, 2019:
    6/14 Social Grill - Irmo
    9:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019:
    6/19 D's Wings
    6:30 pm
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019:
    6/20 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Friday, June 21, 2019:
    6/21 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo
    7:00pm
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019:
    6/22 D.W. Fusco's 2914 Dreher Shoals Rd Irmo
    6:30pm
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019:
    6/27 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019:
    6/29 Catfish Johnny's at Rusty Anchor
    1:00 - 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 03, 2019:
    7/3 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Friday, July 05, 2019:
    7/5 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019:
    7/11 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019:
    7/17 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019:
    7/18 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019:
    7/25 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Friday, July 26, 2019:
    7/26 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo
    7:00pm
  • Thursday, August 01, 2019:
    8/1 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Friday, August 02, 2019:
    8/2 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2019:
    8/7 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Thursday, August 08, 2019:
    8/8 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019:
    8/15 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019:
    8/17 Catfish Johnny's at Rusty Anchor
    1:00-4:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019:
    8/21 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019:
    8/22 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019:
    8/29 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Saturday, August 31, 2019:
    8/31 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 04, 2019:
    9/4 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Friday, September 06, 2019:
    9/6 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019:
    9/18 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Friday, September 20, 2019:
    9/20 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo
    7:00pm