Jim LeBlanc Music

Booking Information

As you can see from the schedule Jim stays busy playing gigs in various venues throughout Columbia and its vicinity. He's also busy performing at various private engagements including festivals, corporate events, birthday parties, rehearsal dinners, barbeques, etc.

If you would like to contact Jim for bookings he can be reached at 803 546-9442



Upcoming Events

  • Friday, November 09, 2018:
    11/9 Backyard Cafe, 940 Old Barnwell Rd West Columbia
    6:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018:
    11/21 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018:
    11/29 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Thursday, December 06, 2018:
    12/6 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Friday, December 07, 2018:
    12/7 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018:
    12/13 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Friday, December 14, 2018:
    12/14 Flying Saucer
    8:00pm
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018:
    12/20 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018:
    12/22 O'Hara's, 131 E. Main St, Lexington
    7:00pm
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018:
    12/27 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Thursday, January 03, 2019:
    1/3 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019:
    1/10 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019:
    1/17 California Dreaming
    6:30pm
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019:
    1/24 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019:
    1/31 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Thursday, February 07, 2019:
    2/7 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019:
    2/14 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019:
    2/21 California Dreaming
    6:00pm