Jim LeBlanc Music

Booking Information

As you can see from the schedule Jim stays busy playing gigs in various venues throughout Columbia and its vicinity. He's also busy performing at various private engagements including festivals, corporate events, birthday parties, rehearsal dinners, barbeques, etc.

If you would like to contact Jim for bookings he can be reached at 803 546-9442



Upcoming Events

  • Wednesday, August 01, 2018:
    8/1 D's Wings
    6:30 pm
  • Thursday, August 02, 2018:
    8/2 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Friday, August 03, 2018:
    8/3 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo
    7:00pm
  • Thursday, August 09, 2018:
    8/9 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Friday, August 10, 2018:
    8/10 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018:
    8/11 British Bulldog Pub 1220 Bower Pkwy
    8:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018:
    8/15 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018:
    8/16 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018:
    8/18 O'Hara's, 131 E. Main St, Lexington
    7:00pm
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018:
    8/23 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Friday, August 24, 2018:
    8/24 Flying Saucer
    8:00pm
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018:
    8/25 Wine on the River, Cayce Riverfront Ampitheater, Lexington Hospital Fundraiser
    7:00pm
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018:
    8/30 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 05, 2018:
    9/5 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Thursday, September 06, 2018:
    9/6 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Friday, September 07, 2018:
    9/7 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo
    7:00pm
  • Saturday, September 08, 2018:
    9/8 British Bulldog Pub 1220 Bower Pkwy
    8:00pm
  • Thursday, September 13, 2018:
    9/13 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Friday, September 14, 2018:
    9/14 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Friday, September 14, 2018:
    9/14 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018:
    9/19 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018:
    9/20 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Friday, September 21, 2018:
    Delaney's
    7:30pm
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018:
    9/27 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 03, 2018:
    10/3 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Friday, October 12, 2018:
    10/12 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018:
    10/17 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Friday, October 19, 2018:
    10/19 British Bulldog Pub 1220 Bower Pkwy
    8:00pm
  • Friday, October 26, 2018:
    10/26 O'Hara's, 131 E. Main St, Lexington
    7:00pm