Jim LeBlanc Music

Booking Information

As you can see from the schedule Jim stays busy playing gigs in various venues throughout Columbia and its vicinity. He's also busy performing at various private engagements including festivals, corporate events, birthday parties, rehearsal dinners, barbeques, etc.

If you would like to contact Jim for bookings he can be reached at 803 546-9442



Upcoming Events

  • Thursday, May 5, 2022:
    5/5 Cobblestone - Open to the Public
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022:
    5/11 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    7:00pm
  • Saturday, May 14, 2022:
    5/14 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 15, 2022:
    5/15 Smokedsc, 1643 Main St Columbia https://www.smokedsc.com
    6:00pm
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022:
    5/19 Tavern on 6, 2914 Dreher Shoals Rd, Irmo
    7:00pm
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022:
    5/19 Tavern on 6, 2914 Dreher Shoals Rd, Irmo
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022:
    5/25 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2022:
    6/8 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2022:
    6/8 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 9, 2022:
    6/9 Tavern on 6, 2914 Dreher Shoals Rd, Irmo
    7:00pm
  • Friday, June 17, 2022:
    6/17 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo *Reservations Recommended!
    6:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022:
    6/22 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 26, 2022:
    6/26 Savage Craft Ale Works, 430 Center St West Columbia
    5:00-8:00 pm
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022:
    7/23 O'Hara's, 131 E. Main St, Lexington
    7:00pm
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022:
    7/28 Tavern on 6, 2914 Dreher Shoals Rd, Irmo
    7:00pm
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022:
    8/18 Tavern on 6, 2914 Dreher Shoals Rd, Irmo
    7:00pm
  • Friday, August 26, 2022:
    8/26 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo *Reservations Recommended!
    6:30pm
  • Thursday, September 8, 2022:
    9/8 Savage Craft Ale Works, 430 Center St West Columbia
    7:00pm
  • Friday, September 16, 2022:
    9/16 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo *Reservations Recommended!
    6:30pm
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022:
    10/13 O'Hara's, 131 E. Main St, Lexington
    7:00pm
  • Friday, October 21, 2022:
    10/21 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo *Reservations Recommended!
    6:30pm
  • Friday, November 18, 2022:
    11/18 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo *Reservations Recommended!
    6:30pm
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022:
    11/20 Savage Craft Ale Works, 430 Center St West Columbia
    5:00-8:00pm
  • Friday, December 16, 2022:
    12/16 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo *Reservations Recommended!
    6:30pm