Jim LeBlanc Music

Booking Information

As you can see from the schedule Jim stays busy playing gigs in various venues throughout Columbia and its vicinity. He's also busy performing at various private engagements including festivals, corporate events, birthday parties, rehearsal dinners, barbeques, etc.

If you would like to contact Jim for bookings he can be reached at 803 546-9442



Upcoming Events

  • Thursday, January 04, 2018:
    1/4 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Friday, January 05, 2018:
    1/5 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018:
    1/10 Gervais & Vine
    6:00pm
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018:
    1/11 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Friday, January 12, 2018:
    1/12 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018:
    1/17 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018:
    1/18 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018:
    1/20 Flying Saucer
    8:00pm
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018:
    1/25 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018:
    1/27 British Bulldog Pub
    8:00pm
  • Thursday, February 01, 2018:
    2/1 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Friday, February 02, 2018:
    2/2 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 07, 2018:
    2/7 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Thursday, February 08, 2018:
    2/8 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018:
    2/15 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Friday, February 16, 2018:
    2/16 British Bulldog Pub 1220 Bower Pkwy
    8:00pm
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018:
    2/17 Flying Saucer
    8:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018:
    2/21 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018:
    2/22 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Thursday, March 01, 2018:
    3/1 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 07, 2018:
    3/7 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Thursday, March 08, 2018:
    3/8 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Friday, March 09, 2018:
    3/9Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018:
    3/15 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Friday, March 16, 2018:
    3/16 British Bulldog Pub 1220 Bower Pkwy
    8:00pm
  • Saturday, March 17, 2018:
    3/17 O'Hara's, 131 E. Main St, Lexington
    2:00-5:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018:
    3/21 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018:
    3/22 California Dreaming
    6:30pm
  • Friday, March 23, 2018:
    3/23 Flying Saucer
    8:00pm
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018:
    3/29 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 04, 2018:
    4/4 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Thursday, April 05, 2018:
    4/5 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Friday, April 06, 2018:
    4/6Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018:
    4/12 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018:
    4/14 British Bulldog Pub 1220 Bower Pkwy
    8:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018:
    4/18 D's Wings
    6:30 pm
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018:
    4/19 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018:
    4/21 Flying Saucer
    8:00pm
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018:
    4/26 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 02, 2018:
    5/2 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Thursday, May 03, 2018:
    5/3 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018:
    5/10 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018:
    5/16 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 06, 2018:
    6/6 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Sunday, June 17, 2018:
    6/17 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018:
    6/20 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018:
    6/24 California Dreaming
    6:00pm