Jim LeBlanc Music

Booking Information

As you can see from the schedule Jim stays busy playing gigs in various venues throughout Columbia and its vicinity. He's also busy performing at various private engagements including festivals, corporate events, birthday parties, rehearsal dinners, barbeques, etc.

If you would like to contact Jim for bookings he can be reached at 803 546-9442



Upcoming Events

  • Saturday, November 14, 2020:
    11/14 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo *Reservations Recommended
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020:
    11/18 D's Wings
    6:00pm
  • Friday, November 27, 2020:
    11/27 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 02, 2020:
    12/2 D's Wings
    6:00pm
  • Friday, December 04, 2020:
    12/4 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020:
    12/16 D's Wings
    6:00pm
  • Friday, December 18, 2020:
    12/18 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo *Reservations Recommended
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 06, 2021:
    1/6 D's Wings
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021:
    1/20 D's Wings
    6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, February 03, 2021:
    2/3 D's Wings
    6:00pm
  • Saturday, February 06, 2021:
    2/6 O'Hara's, 131 E. Main St, Lexington
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021:
    2/17 D's Wings
    6:00pm
  • Saturday, April 17, 2021:
    4/17 Pork in the Park - Newberry - Jim LeBlanc and the No Name Bluegrass Band
    11 to 3pm
  • Thursday, December 09, 2021:
    12/9 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    6:00pm
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021:
    12/23 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    6:00pm