Jim LeBlanc Music

Booking Information

As you can see from the schedule Jim stays busy playing gigs in various venues throughout Columbia and its vicinity. He's also busy performing at various private engagements including festivals, corporate events, birthday parties, rehearsal dinners, barbeques, etc.

If you would like to contact Jim for bookings he can be reached at 803 546-9442



Upcoming Events

  • Thursday, June 3, 2021:
    6/3 D W Fusco's, 2914 Dreher Shoals Rd, Irmo
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021:
    6/9 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    6:00pm
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021:
    6/10 D W Fusco's, 2914 Dreher Shoals Rd, Irmo
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021:
    6/16 D's Wings 415 Meeting St
    6:00pm
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021:
    6/17on the Terrace at D.W.’s Lakeside, Timberlake
    6:00pm
  • Friday, June 18, 2021:
    6/18 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo *Reservations Recommended
    6:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021:
    6/23 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    6:00pm
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021:
    6/24 D W Fusco's, 2914 Dreher Shoals Rd, Irmo
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021:
    6/30 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    6:00pm
  • Friday, July 2, 2021:
    7/2 Charlies Fishermans Wharf, 3224 Hwy 378, Leesville
    8:00pm
  • Saturday, July 3, 2021:
    Savage Craft Ale Works, 430 Center St West Columbia
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021:
    7/7 D's Wings 415 Meeting St
    6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021:
    7/14 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    6:00pm
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021:
    7/15 on the Terrace at D.W.’s Lakeside, Timberlake
    6:00pm
  • Friday, July 16, 2021:
    7/16 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo *Reservations Recommended
    6:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021:
    7/21 D's Wings 415 Meeting St
    6:00pm
  • Friday, July 23, 2021:
    7/23 Charlies Fishermans Wharf, 3224 Hwy 378, Leesville
    8:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021:
    7/28 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021:
    8/4 D's Wings 915 Meeting St
    6:00pm
  • Thursday, August 5, 2021:
    8/5 Carolina Ale House -Fort Mill , 1342 Broadcloth St
    7:00pm
  • Friday, August 6, 2021:
    8/6 O'Hara's Public House,131 E. Main St, Lex
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021:
    8/18 D's Wings 915 Meeting St
    6:00pm
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021:
    8/19 on the Terrace at D.W.’s Lakeside, Timberlake
    6:00pm
  • Friday, August 20, 2021:
    8/20 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo *Reservations Recommended
    6:00pm
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021:
    8/21 Wine on the River, Cayce Riverfront Ampitheater, Lexington Hospital Fundraiser
    7:00pm
  • Friday, August 27, 2021:
    8/27 Carolina Ale House - Harbison- 277 Columbiana Dr
    6:30pm
  • Thursday, September 2, 2021:
    9/2 Carolina Ale House Fort Mill, 1342 Broadcloth St
    7:00pm
  • Friday, September 10, 2021:
    9/10 Carolina Ale House - Harbison- 277 Columbiana Dr
    6:30pm
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021:
    9/16 on the Terrace at D.W.’s Lakeside, Timberlake
    6:00pm
  • Friday, September 17, 2021:
    9/17 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo *Reservations Recommended
    6:00pm
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021:
    10/7 O'Hara's, 131 E. Main St, Lexington
    6:00pm
  • Friday, October 8, 2021:
    10/8 Carolina Ale House - Harbison- 277 Columbiana Dr
    6:30pm
  • Saturday, October 9, 2021:
    10/9 Carolina Ale House Fort Mill, 1342 Broadcloth St
    7:00pm
  • Friday, October 15, 2021:
    10/15 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo *Reservations Recommended
    6:00pm
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021:
    10/21 on the Terrace at D.W.’s Lakeside, Timberlake
    6:00pm
  • Friday, November 19, 2021:
    11/19 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo *Reservations Recommended!
    6:00pm
  • Friday, December 17, 2021:
    12/17 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo *Reservations recommended
    6:00pm