Jim LeBlanc Music

Booking Information

As you can see from the schedule Jim stays busy playing gigs in various venues throughout Columbia and its vicinity. He's also busy performing at various private engagements including festivals, corporate events, birthday parties, rehearsal dinners, barbeques, etc.

If you would like to contact Jim for bookings he can be reached at 803 546-9442



Upcoming Events

  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021:
    3/31 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    6:00pm
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021:
    4/1 D W Fusco's, 2914 Dreher Shoals Rd, Irmo
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021:
    4/7 D's Wings
    6:00pm
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021:
    4/8 D W Fusco's, 2914 Dreher Shoals Rd, Irmo
    6:00pm
  • Friday, April 9, 2021:
    4/9 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021:
    4/14 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    6:00pm
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021:
    4/15 on the Terrace at D.W.’s Lakeside, Timberlake
    6:00pm
  • Friday, April 16, 2021:
    4/16 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo *Reservations Recommended
    6:30pm
  • Saturday, April 17, 2021:
    4/17 Pork in the Park - Newberry - Jim LeBlanc and the No Name Bluegrass Band
    11 to 3pm
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021:
    4/21 D's Wings
    6:00 pm
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021:
    4/22 D W Fusco's, 2914 Dreher Shoals Rd, Irmo
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021:
    4/28 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021:
    4/28 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    7:00pm
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021:
    4/29 D W Fusco's, 2914 Dreher Shoals Rd, Irmo
    6:00pm
  • Friday, April 30, 2021:
    4/30 The Casual Pint, 217 Saluda Springs Rd, Lexington
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021:
    5/5 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Friday, May 7, 2021:
    5/7 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021:
    5/19 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021:
    5/20 O'Hara's Public House,131 E. Main St, Lexington
    6:00pm
  • Friday, May 21, 2021:
    5/21 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo *Reservations Recommended
    6:30pm
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021:
    5/27 D W Fusco's, 2914 Dreher Shoals Rd, Irmo
    6:00pm