Jim LeBlanc Music

Booking Information

As you can see from the schedule Jim stays busy playing gigs in various venues throughout Columbia and its vicinity. He's also busy performing at various private engagements including festivals, corporate events, birthday parties, rehearsal dinners, barbeques, etc.

If you would like to contact Jim for bookings he can be reached at 803 546-9442



Upcoming Events

  • Friday, October 12, 2018:
    10/12 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018:
    10/17 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Friday, October 19, 2018:
    10/19 British Bulldog Pub 1220 Bower Pkwy
    8:00pm
  • Friday, October 26, 2018:
    10/26 O'Hara's, 131 E. Main St, Lexington
    7:00pm
  • Friday, October 26, 2018:
    10/26 O'Hara's, 131 E. Main St, Lexington
    7:00pm
  • Friday, November 02, 2018:
    11/2 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Friday, November 09, 2018:
    11/9 Backyard Cafe, 940 Old Barnwell Rd West Columbia
    6:30pm
  • Friday, November 16, 2018:
    11/16 Flying Saucer
    8:00pm
  • Friday, December 07, 2018:
    12/7 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Friday, December 14, 2018:
    12/14 Flying Saucer
    8:00pm
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018:
    12/22 O'Hara's, 131 E. Main St, Lexington
    7:00pm