Jim LeBlanc Music

Booking Information

As you can see from the schedule Jim stays busy playing gigs in various venues throughout Columbia and its vicinity. He's also busy performing at various private engagements including festivals, corporate events, birthday parties, rehearsal dinners, barbeques, etc.

If you would like to contact Jim for bookings he can be reached at 803 546-9442



Upcoming Events

  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020:
    3/18 CANCELLED D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020:
    3/19 CANCELLED Veranda Grill 566 Spears Creek Rd
    6:00 pm
  • Friday, March 20, 2020:
    3/20 CANCELLED Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020:
    3/25 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 01, 2020:
    4/1 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Friday, April 03, 2020:
    4/3 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 08, 2020:
    4/8 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    6:00pm
  • Thursday, April 09, 2020:
    4/9 Veranda Grill 566 Spears Creek Rd
    6:00pm
  • Friday, April 10, 2020:
    4/10 British Bulldog Pub
    8:00pm
  • Saturday, April 11, 2020:
    4/11 O'Hara's, 131 E. Main St, Lexington
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020:
    4/15 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020:
    4/22 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    6:00pm
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020:
    4/25 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo
    7:00pm
  • Friday, May 01, 2020:
    5/1 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 06, 2020:
    5/6 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Thursday, May 07, 2020:
    5/7 Veranda Grill 566 Spears Creek Rd
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020:
    5/13 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020:
    5/20 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Friday, May 22, 2020:
    5/22 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020:
    5/27 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    6:00pm
  • Thursday, June 04, 2020:
    6/4 Veranda Grill 566 Spears Creek Rd
    6:00pm
  • Friday, June 05, 2020:
    6/5 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Saturday, June 06, 2020:
    6/6 Pork in the Park - Newberry - Jim LeBlanc and the No Name Bluegrass Band
    11 to 3pm
  • Thursday, June 25, 2020:
    6/25 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo
    7:00pm
  • Friday, July 03, 2020:
    7/3 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Friday, August 07, 2020:
    8/7 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Friday, September 04, 2020:
    9/4 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Friday, October 02, 2020:
    10/2 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Friday, November 06, 2020:
    11/6 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Friday, December 04, 2020:
    12/4 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm