Jim LeBlanc Music

Booking Information

As you can see from the schedule Jim stays busy playing gigs in various venues throughout Columbia and its vicinity. He's also busy performing at various private engagements including festivals, corporate events, birthday parties, rehearsal dinners, barbeques, etc.

If you would like to contact Jim for bookings he can be reached at 803 546-9442



Upcoming Events

  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020:
    10/14 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills- OUTSIDE
    6:00pm
  • Friday, October 16, 2020:
    10/16 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo *Reservations Recommended
    6:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020:
    10/20 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020:
    10/21 D's Wings
    6:00pm
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020:
    10/22 on the Terrace at D.W.’s Lakeside, Timberlake
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020:
    10/28 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    6:00pm
  • Friday, October 30, 2020:
    10/30 The Casual Pint, 217 Saluda Springs Rd, Lexington
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 04, 2020:
    11/4 D's Wings
    6:00 pm
  • Friday, November 06, 2020:
    11/6 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020:
    11/11Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills - OUTSIDE!
    6:00pm
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020:
    11/12 on the Terrace at D.W.’s Lakeside, Timberlake
    6:00pm
  • Saturday, November 14, 2020:
    11/14 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo *Reservations Recommended
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020:
    11/18 D's Wings
    6:00pm
  • Friday, November 27, 2020:
    11/27 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 02, 2020:
    12/2 D's Wings
    6:00pm
  • Friday, December 04, 2020:
    12/4 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020:
    12/16 D's Wings
    6:00pm
  • Friday, December 18, 2020:
    12/18 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo *Reservations Recommended
    6:00pm
  • Saturday, April 17, 2021:
    4/17 Pork in the Park - Newberry - Jim LeBlanc and the No Name Bluegrass Band
    11 to 3pm