Jim LeBlanc Music

Booking Information

As you can see from the schedule Jim stays busy playing gigs in various venues throughout Columbia and its vicinity. He's also busy performing at various private engagements including festivals, corporate events, birthday parties, rehearsal dinners, barbeques, etc.

If you would like to contact Jim for bookings he can be reached at 803 546-9442



Upcoming Events

  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020:
    1/15 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020:
    1/22 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    6:00pm
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020:
    1/23 O'Hara's, 131 E. Main St, Lexington
    7:00pm
  • Saturday, January 25, 2020:
    1/25 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 05, 2020:
    2/5 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Friday, February 07, 2020:
    2/7 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Saturday, February 08, 2020:
    2/8 British Bulldog Pub 1220 Bower Pkwy
    8:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020:
    2/12 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020:
    2/19 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020:
    2/20 Veranda Grill 566 Spears Creek Rd
    6:00 pm
  • Friday, February 21, 2020:
    2/21 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020:
    2/26 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 04, 2020:
    3/4 D's Wings
    6:30 pm
  • Thursday, March 05, 2020:
    3/5 British Bulldog Pub
    7:00 pm
  • Friday, March 06, 2020:
    3/6 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020:
    3/18 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Friday, March 20, 2020:
    3/20 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 01, 2020:
    4/1 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Friday, April 03, 2020:
    4/3 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Friday, April 10, 2020:
    4/10 British Bulldog Pub
    8:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020:
    4/15 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020:
    4/18 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo
    7:00pm
  • Friday, May 01, 2020:
    5/1 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 06, 2020:
    5/6 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020:
    5/20 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Friday, May 22, 2020:
    5/22 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo
    7:00pm
  • Friday, June 05, 2020:
    6/5 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Friday, June 19, 2020:
    6/19 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo
    7:00pm
  • Friday, July 03, 2020:
    7/3 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Friday, August 07, 2020:
    8/7 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Friday, September 04, 2020:
    9/4 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Friday, October 02, 2020:
    10/2 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Friday, November 06, 2020:
    11/6 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Friday, December 04, 2020:
    12/4 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm