Jim LeBlanc Music

Booking Information

As you can see from the schedule Jim stays busy playing gigs in various venues throughout Columbia and its vicinity. He's also busy performing at various private engagements including festivals, corporate events, birthday parties, rehearsal dinners, barbeques, etc.

If you would like to contact Jim for bookings he can be reached at 803 546-9442



Upcoming Events

  • Saturday, July 06, 2019:
    7/6 British Bulldog Pub 1220 Bower Pkwy
    8:00pm
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019:
    7/11 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Friday, July 12, 2019:
    7/12 D.W. Fusco's 2914 Dreher Shoals Rd Irmo
    6:30pm
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019:
    7/13 Mousetrap, 2711 Middleburg Mall
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019:
    7/17 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019:
    7/18 California Dreaming
    6:00pm
  • Friday, July 19, 2019:
    7/19 Flying Saucer
    8:00pm
  • Friday, July 26, 2019:
    7/26 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo
    7:00pm
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019:
    7/27 D.W. Fusco's 2914 Dreher Shoals Rd Irmo
    6:30pm
  • Friday, August 02, 2019:
    8/2 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Saturday, August 03, 2019:
    8/3 O'Hara's Public House,131 E. Main St, Lexington
    7:00pm
  • Saturday, August 03, 2019:
    8/3 1626 On Main - Brunch
    10:00-2:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2019:
    8/7 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Friday, August 09, 2019:
    8/9 British Bulldog Pub 1220 Bower Pkwy
    8:00pm
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019:
    8/10 D.W. Fusco's 2914 Dreher Shoals Rd Irmo
    6:30pm
  • Friday, August 16, 2019:
    8/16 D.W. Fusco's 2914 Dreher Shoals Rd Irmo
    6:30pm
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019:
    8/17 Catfish Johnny's at Rusty Anchor
    1:00-4:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019:
    8/21 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Friday, August 23, 2019:
    8/23 Flying Saucer
    8:00pm
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019:
    8/24 Wine on the River, Cayce Riverfront Ampitheater, Lexington Hospital Fundraiser
    7:00pm
  • Friday, August 30, 2019:
    8/30 D W Fusco's, 2914 Dreher Shoals Rd, Irmo
    6:30pm
  • Saturday, August 31, 2019:
    8/31 1626 On Main - Brunch
    10:00-2:00pm
  • Saturday, August 31, 2019:
    8/31 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 04, 2019:
    9/4 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Friday, September 06, 2019:
    9/6 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019:
    9/11 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    6:30pm
  • Friday, September 13, 2019:
    9/13 Flying Saucer
    8:00pm
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019:
    9/14 D W Fusco's, 2924 Dreher Shoals Rd, Irmo
    6:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019:
    9/18 D's Wings
    6:30pm
  • Friday, September 20, 2019:
    9/20 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019:
    9/25 Top Dawg Tavern at Sandhills
    6:30pm
  • Friday, September 27, 2019:
    9/27 D W Fusco's, 2914 Dreher Shoals Rd, Irmo
    6:30pm
  • Friday, October 04, 2019:
    10/4 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Friday, October 11, 2019:
    10/11 D W Fusco's, 2914 Dreher Shoals Rd, Irmo
    6:30pm
  • Friday, October 25, 2019:
    10/25 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo
    7:00pm
  • Friday, November 01, 2019:
    11/1 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Saturday, November 02, 2019:
    11/2 D W Fusco's, 2914 Dreher Shoals Rd, Irmo
    6:30pm
  • Friday, November 15, 2019:
    11/15 D W Fusco's, 2914 Dreher Shoals Rd, Irmo
    6:30pm
  • Friday, November 29, 2019:
    11/29 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo
    7:00pm
  • Friday, December 06, 2019:
    12/6 Pompeii Oven, 912 Chapin Rd
    7:00pm
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019:
    12/21 Bistro on the Boulevard, Irmo
    7:00pm